FluoroSeal Specialty Valves
FluoroSeal Specialty Valves
Company
Products
Technology
Downloads
Contact Us

Untitled Document

Canada

SALES OFFICE

 


FluoroSeal Inc.

1875, 46th Avenue, Lachine
H8T 2N8, Quebec, Canada
T: (514) 739 0220
F: (514) 739 5452
sales@fluorosealvalves.com

Headquarters

 

STOCKING DISTRIBUTORS

 


Laurentide Controls

Chris Palucci
T: (514) 697-9225 Ext.401
M: (514) 318-3103
F: (514) 697 9335
cpalucci@laurentide.com

Eastern Ontario, Quebec, Atlantic Canada


Flowstar Industrial Inc.

Wayne Caines
T: (902) 896 0041
M: (902) 899 1520
F: (902) 896 0082
wayne@flowstarind.ca

Atlantic Canada & the Maritimes


Summit Valve and Controls Inc.

Sean Albers
T: (780) 468 6900
M: (780) 719 4387
F: (780) 719 4387
salbers@summitvalve.com

Alberta


Valve Automation Center

Don Haennel
dhaennel@valve-automation.com

Ian Hunter
ihunter@valve-automation.com
T: (519) 763 1451
F:(519) 763 1886

Southern Ontario, Central Ontario,
Northwestern Ontario, Manitoba

 

NON-STOCKING DISTRIBUTOR  


Summit Valve and Controls Inc.

Craig Bridger
T: (604) 422 6900
M: (604) 686 9505
cbridger@summitvalve.com

British Columbia


Summit Valve and Controls Inc.

Curt Hunter
T: (306) 373 4134
M: (306) 361 6123 7
curt.hunter@summitvalve.com

Saskatchewan

 
Sitemap