FluoroSeal Specialty Valves
FluoroSeal Specialty Valves
Company
Products
Technology
Downloads
Contact Us

Untitled Document

U.S.A.

SALES OFFICE

 


FluoroSeal U.S.A.

Burton Dicks - Inside Sales Manager
13350 South Gessner Rd
Missouri City, TX 77489
P: (281) 741 7855
F: (281) 741 3345
USASales@fluorosealvalves.com

Sales, Marketing, and Warehousing

 

REPRESENTATIVES


FluoroSeal U.S.A.

Larry Carlson
T: (770) 654 1234
F: (770) 216 1587
larry@fluorosealvalves.com

FluoroSeal U.S.A. Manager


FluoroSeal U.S.A.
Rob Enneking
M: (513) 801 9884
renneking@fluorosealvalves.com

Product Manager Americas &
Pacific Rim


FluoroSeal U.S.A.

Allen Thomas
M: (832) 451 0099
Athomas@fluorosealvalves.com

Gulf Coast Regional Manager


FluoroSeal U.S.A.

Amber Holbrook
M: (801) 556 4523
amber@fluorosealvalves.com

Western Regional Manager
Arizona, California


FluoroSeal U.S.A.

Al Morris
M: (779) 707 4887
amorris@fluorosealvalves.com

Midwest Regional Manager
North & South Dakota, Nebraska,
Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri,
Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana,
Kentucky, Ohio & West Virginia


Fluid Controls and Components Inc.
Russ Watson
T: (253) 922 3226
F: (253) 922 3228
russ@fluidcontrols.net

NAQ1 Specialist

 

 
Sitemap